The Lego Forum
Welcome!

Log in

I forgot my password
 
 
Or
 
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 10 on Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:16 pm
New Updates

Fri Mar 18, 2011 6:48 pm by Brielyranger

Hi Lego Fans! I will be making new things for the site these days like changing the look and adding more Emoticons. For now the only new emoticon is Happy Lego but you can give me ideas.

Comments: 0

Welcome to The Lego Forum!

Mon Mar 14, 2011 7:49 pm by Brielyranger

Welcome to The Lego Forum! Its new so enjoy!

Comments: 0

Poll

Do you like the site?

80% 80% [ 4 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
20% 20% [ 1 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]
0% 0% [ 0 ]

Total Votes : 5

Latest topics
» What is the biggest Lego you ever build.
Sat Dec 31, 2011 1:50 am by limeade

» Hi, I'm Ryuk
Fri Apr 15, 2011 4:35 pm by Ryuk

» Favorite Lego Videogame
Thu Apr 14, 2011 11:09 pm by Ryuk

» the lego underwater sea fighter
Mon Mar 28, 2011 11:37 pm by StormPegy

» flame-y avatar and sig shop
Mon Mar 21, 2011 1:25 am by flameofthelego98

» How and when did you get your first lego set!!
Sun Mar 20, 2011 4:52 pm by StormPegy

» problems about the lego forum!
Sun Mar 20, 2011 10:39 am by flameofthelego98

» general starwars thread
Sun Mar 20, 2011 1:57 am by flameofthelego98

» Lego Random Thoughts
Sat Mar 19, 2011 8:34 pm by Brielyranger